top of page

Filmed in Troncones , Mexico


Enjoy a flowing and sensual movement practice that awakens, conditions and connects you to the body of nature. Learn the sequences infront of your screen and then take the practice outdoors as a path of communion with the beauty and healing qualities of nature.


This DVD is made up of three 10 minute sequences, 1). Warm up, 2). Wind, & 3). Wave, which you can do independently or combine them for a longer practice. Each sequence takes us through the 5 Stages of VividExistence; Sense, Ground, Mobilize, Harness & Express, a system of sensual awakening, energy expanding and dynamically liberating expressiveness.


These sequences are very easy to learn so that you can make them your own where ever and when ever you like, empowering you to enjoy your practice on your own terms!

Vividance; with Leela Francis DVD

SKU: vividancedvd

    All products are digital (except Textures book). Leela will email you all music and video download links within 48 hours of purchase.  The ebook download links will arrive immediately after purchase.

    bottom of page